Policies and Procedures Committee Roster: June 18, 2020

Position	Name / Role
Commissioner	Joe Berney, Chair
Commissioner	Pete Sorenson
County Administrator	Steve Mokrohisky
County Counsel	Steve Dingle
Appointed Department Director	Alana Holmes / HR
Appointed Department Director	Karen Gaffney, Vice Chair / H&HS
Elected Official	Sheriff Clifton Harrold
County Administrator Appointments	
Budget Manager	Christine Moody
Staff Liaison	Diana Jones